Casablanca City Tour
Casablanca, Morocco's largest city and economic center, is the heart of the country, founded in 1912 as a French protectorate. The modern city, composed of the wide roads designed by architect Henri Proust, has an architectural style of art deco, modern style. Casablanca has a charming walled city and is home to numerous restaurants, bars and shops. During a visit to Casablanca, you will be able to discover its main attractions, including Rick's Cafe, Hassan II Mosque, Ain Diab Corniche, the Modern City, Royal Mohammed V Square and the local food market.

Highlights: Hassan II Mosque, Rick's Café, Corniche Ain Diab, Anfa, Maarif, Cathedrale Sacre Coeur, Hubous District, Royal Palace Area, Mohamed V square, the Marché Central.

Departure: daily. Includes: a local guide, hotel pick-up and drop-off, transportation, entrance fees. Minimum 1 person. 
Duration: 5 hours
Languages: English, French
What's included: Transfer
Anas
With GetExperience since 2022
Meeting point
Important to know
Free cancellation
Plans are subject to change, and sometimes unexpectedly. So you can cancel your event free of charge 24 hours before the start.
You'll join a group of other participants

Thu, Jun 30
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Fri, Jul 1
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Sat, Jul 2
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Sun, Jul 3
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Mon, Jul 4
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Tue, Jul 5
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Wed, Jul 6
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Thu, Jul 7
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Fri, Jul 8
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45

Sat, Jul 9
US$100.24 / person
07:45 – 12:45
Free cancellation
You may also like

©GetExperience Inc. GetExperience™ is a trademark of GetExperience Inc. All rights reserved.
From US$100.24
per person