logo

Samui: Round Trip Transfer to Full Moon Party in Koh Phangan

Duration
4.5 hours
Language
English
We will pick you up from your hotel in Samui to the pier and depart from Samui pier by a speedboat to Full Moon Party located in Haad Rin and then take you back to your hotel in Samui. Transportation available every hour from 11:30AM till 4:00AM. 

Highlights: transfer to Full Moon Party from Samui.

Departure: according to the party dates. Includes: car and speedboat transportation, travel insurance. Optional: Full Moon Party entrance ticket. Minimum 1 person.
 
Below is a list of Full Moon Party dates for 2022:
28th January 2022 (Thursday)
27th February 2022 (Saturday)
28th March 2022 (Sunday)
26th April 2022 (Monday)
27th May 2022 (Thursday)
24th June 2022 (Thursday)
26th July 2022 (Monday)
23rd August 2022 (Monday)
21st September 2022 (Tuesday)
22nd October 2022 (Friday)
19th November 2022 (Friday)
19th December 2022 (Friday)
25th December 2022 (Xmas)
31st December 2022 (New Year)
Visarn
With GetExperience since 2022
Meeting point
137/17 Moo 6, Koh Phangan, Surrathani, ตำบล บ้านใต้ อำเภอเกาะพะงัน สุราษฎร์ธานี 84280, Thailand
Important to know
Free cancellation
Plans are subject to change, and sometimes unexpectedly. So you can cancel your event free of charge 24 hours before the start.
You may also like

©GetExperience Inc. GetExperience™ is a trademark of GetExperience Inc. All rights reserved.
facebook-icon
instagram-icon
€39.28 / person